JAZZ CONCERT thu 11 december


    Jazz Concert Poster 2Dear friends and Jazz-lovers,

    on the 11th of december we are going to have a Jazz group at Tirana Ekspres and we would like to invite everybody to come and enjoy!

    The group, called Albania Jazz Quartet, consists of the four great musicians Erion Medha (Drums), Sokol Sejdo (Saxophone Tenor), Red Dashi (Electric Guitar) and Angjelin Toma (Kontrabass & Electric Bass). Together they will spread their fine Jazz-vibes into the audience and for sure give every Jazz lover a bright smile when leaving home.

    To cover our costs we have to demand an entrance fee of 300LEK per person.

    We hope we are going to see you here at Tirana Ekspres on 11th december at 8pm.

    How to find us: Zogu I Zi, Rruga Dritan Hoxha (Ex-Shkolla e Partise) follow the colourful lights!

    Stay tuned:




    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.